Springfree Australia

Talk To An Expert

  • Call 1800 586 772

Extended Sales & Customer Care Support:

  • Mon - Fri: 8:30AM – 7PM AEDT
  • Sat - Sun: 10AM - 4PM AEDT
  • Public Holidays: Closed

What’s on near you

Jump In Store

Visit one of your Springfree locations for a free test jump.

Brisbane Christmas Pick Up and display Location

Come and see us at a shopping centre, event or display near you!

Find out more

Gladesville, Sydney

Gladesville, Sydney

Address:

Gladesville, Sydney
4/2-12 Tennyson Road
Gladesville NSW 2111
Australia

Information:

Models on display: R30, R79 & O92

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri:
9am - 5pm
Sat & Sun:
10am - 2pm
Store Details

Melbourne Experience Centre

Melbourne Experience Centre

Address:

664 Warrigal Rd
Oakleigh South, VIC 3167
Australia

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri:
8:30am - 5pm
Sat:
10am - 4pm
Sun:
10am - 4pm
Store Details

Sunshine Coast (Head Office)

Sunshine Coast (Head Office)

Address:

Unit 1 / 60 Hoopers Road
Kunda Park QLD 4556
Australia

Information:

Models on display: R30 & O92

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri:
8:30am - 5pm
Sat & Sun:
10am - 3pm
Store Details

Experience a Springfree at a display near you

Queensland:


R132 on display at:

Samford Hotel

Main Street, Samford Valley
QLD 4520

O92 on display at:

Sandstone Point Holiday Resort

1820 Bribie Island Road
Sandstone Point QLD 4511

O77 on display at:

Mackay Blacks Beach Holiday Park

16 Bourke Street
Blacks Beach, QLD 4740

2 x O77 on display at:

Oaks Oasis Resort

2 Landsborough Parade
Caloundra QLD 4551

S113 on display at:

Sandstone Point Hotel

1800 Bribie Island Road
Sandstone Point QLD 4511

Intersport-Yeppoon

59 Tanby Road
Yeppoon, QLD 4703

Yeppoon@sw.com.au

07 4930 2438

Northern Territory:


092 on display at:

BIG4 MacDonnell Range Holiday Park

Palm Place
Ross, NT 0870

Victoria:


Intersport-Wangaratta

Shop 11, Co-Store Complex 86-88 Ovens Street
Wangaratta, VIC 3677

Wangaratta@sw.com.au

03 5721 6183

Australian Capital Territory:


Intersport-Fyshwick

20 Whyalla Street
Fyshwick, ACT 2609

Fyshwick@sw.com.au

02 6211 3803

Intersport-Gungahlin

T13, 10 Gribble Street
Gungahlin, ACT 2912

Gungahlin@sw.com.au

02 6210 2090


New South Wales:


Intersport-Tamworth

487 Peel Street
Tamworth, NSW 2340 

Tamworth@sw.com.au

02 6701 9122

Intersport-Wagga Wagga

34 Baylis Street 
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650

Wagga@sw.com.au

02 6932 3320


Intersport-Dubbo

40 Talbragar Street
Dubbo, NSW 2830 

Dubbo@sw.com.au

02 6841 2730

Intersport-Bathurst

59 William Street
Bathurst, NSW 2795 

Bathurst@sw.com.au

02 6332 1228


Intersport-Orange

Unit 6a 179 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 

Orange36.Mgmt@sw.com.au

02 6392 6300

Intersport-Albury

520 Olive Street
Albury, NSW 2640 

Albury@sw.com.au

02 6021 3433


Western Australia:


S155 on display at:

Yallingup Forest Resort

40 Hemsley Road
Yallingup, WA 6282

Instant Fun

6 Parry St, Fremantle

sales@instantfun.com