Springfree Australia

Talk To An Expert

  • Call 1800 586 772

Sales & Customer Care Support:

  • Mon - Fri: 8.30am to 6pm AEDT
  • Sat - Sun: 10am to 4pm AEDT
  • Public Holidays: Closed

What’s on near you

Jump In Store

Visit one of your Springfree locations for a free test jump.

Greenacre, Sydney

Greenacre, Sydney

Address:

NEW LOCATION
G/61-65 Roberts Road
Greenacre NSW 2190
Australia

Information:

Models on display: R30 & O92

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri:
8:30am - 5pm
Sat, Sun, Public Holidays:
Closed
Store Details

Melbourne Experience Centre

Melbourne Experience Centre

Address:

664 Warrigal Rd
Oakleigh South, VIC 3167
Australia

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri:
Closed
Sat:
Closed
Sun:
Closed
In accordance with the Victorian Government regulations our Melbourne retail store is now closed. You can continue to purchase a Springfree Trampoline online with contactless delivery and installation still fully operational. Our Springfree team is here to support and you can contact us on 1800 586 772
Store Details

Sunshine Coast (Head Office)

Sunshine Coast (Head Office)

Address:

Unit 1 / 60 Hoopers Road
Kunda Park QLD 4556
Australia

Information:

Models on display: R30 & O92

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri:
8:30am - 5pm
Sat, Sun, Public Holidays:
Closed
Store Details

Experience a Springfree at a display near you

Queensland:


R132 on display at:

Samford Hotel

Main Street, Samford Valley
QLD 4520

O92 on display at:

Sandstone Point Holiday Resort

1820 Bribie Island Road
Sandstone Point QLD 4511

O77 on display at:

Mackay Blacks Beach Holiday Park

16 Bourke Street
Blacks Beach, QLD 4740

2 x O77 on display at:

Oaks Oasis Resort

2 Landsborough Parade
Caloundra QLD 4551

S113 on display at:

Sandstone Point Hotel

1800 Bribie Island Road
Sandstone Point QLD 4511

Intersport-Yeppoon

59 Tanby Road
Yeppoon, QLD 4703

Yeppoon@sw.com.au

07 4930 2438

O77 on display at:

White Ridge Farm

130 Hamilton Road
Caboolture, QLD 4510

Northern Territory:


092 on display at:

BIG4 MacDonnell Range Holiday Park

Palm Place
Ross, NT 0870

Victoria:


Intersport-Wangaratta

Shop 11, Co-Store Complex 86-88 Ovens Street
Wangaratta, VIC 3677

Wangaratta@sw.com.au

03 5721 6183

O77 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Preston

378-380 Gilbert Road
Preston, VIC, 3072

S113 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Geelong

Opening 30th May 2020

170 Marshalltown Road
Grovedale, VIC, 3216

O77 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Moorabbin

Opening early June 2020

253 Wickham Road
Moorabbin, VIC, 3189

Australian Capital Territory:


Intersport-Fyshwick

20 Whyalla Street
Fyshwick, ACT 2609

Fyshwick@sw.com.au

02 6211 3803

Intersport-Gungahlin

T13, 10 Gribble Street
Gungahlin, ACT 2912

Gungahlin@sw.com.au

02 6210 2090


New South Wales:


Intersport-Tamworth

487 Peel Street
Tamworth, NSW 2340 

Tamworth@sw.com.au

02 6701 9122

Intersport-Wagga Wagga

34 Baylis Street 
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650

Wagga@sw.com.au

02 6932 3320


Intersport-Dubbo

40 Talbragar Street
Dubbo, NSW 2830 

Dubbo@sw.com.au

02 6841 2730

Intersport-Bathurst

59 William Street
Bathurst, NSW 2795 

Bathurst@sw.com.au

02 6332 1228


Intersport-Orange

Unit 6a 179 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 

Orange36.Mgmt@sw.com.au

02 6392 6300

Intersport-Albury

520 Olive Street
Albury, NSW 2640 

Albury@sw.com.au

02 6021 3433


R79 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Sydney West

Opening 16th May 2020

Unit 2/1345,
The Horsley Drive, Wetherill Park
Sydney, NSW 2164

R54 on display at:

Double Roasters Café

199 Victoria Road
Marrickville, NSW 2204

R132 Jumbo Round on display at:

Thredbo Resort

Friday Dr

Thredbo NSW 2625

Western Australia:


S155 on display at:

Yallingup Forest Resort

40 Hemsley Road
Yallingup, WA 6282

Instant Fun

6 Parry St, Fremantle

sales@instantfun.com