Talk To An Expert

  • Call 1800 586 772

Sales & Customer Care Support:

  • Mon – Fri 8.30am – 5pm AEST
  • Saturdays 10am-4pm AEST
  • Sundays: Closed
  • Public Holidays: Closed

What’s on near you

Jump In Store

Visit one of your Springfree locations for a free test jump.

Melbourne Experience Centre

Address:

664 Warrigal Rd, Oakleigh South, VIC 3167

Information:

Mon – Fri 8.30am – 5pm AEST

Saturdays 10am – 4pm AEST

Sundays & Public Holidays Closed

Contact Us

Store Details

Greenacre, Sydney

Address:

G/61-65 Roberts Road, Greenacre NSW 2190

Information:

Mon to Fri: 8:30am - 5pm

Sat, Sun & Public Holidays: Closed

Contact Us

Store Details

Sunshine Coast (Head Office)

Address:

Unit 1 / 60 Hoopers Road, Kunda Park QLD 4556

Information:

Mon to Fri: 8:30am - 5pm

Sat, Sun & Public Holidays: Closed

Friday, 11 June: Closed

Contact Us

Store Details

Queensland:


O92 on display at:

Sandstone Point Holiday Resort

1820 Bribie Island Road
Sandstone Point QLD 4511

O77 on display at:

Mackay Blacks Beach Holiday Park

16 Bourke Street
Blacks Beach, QLD 4740

2 x O77 on display at:

Oaks Oasis Resort

2 Landsborough Parade
Caloundra QLD 4551

S113 on display at:

Sandstone Point Hotel

1800 Bribie Island Road
Sandstone Point QLD 4511

Intersport-Yeppoon

59 Tanby Road
Yeppoon, QLD 4703

Yeppoon@sw.com.au

07 4930 2438

O77 on display at:

White Ridge Farm

130 Hamilton Road
Caboolture, QLD 4510

Northern Territory:


092 on display at:

BIG4 MacDonnell Range Holiday Park

Palm Place
Ross, NT 0870

Victoria:


Intersport-Wangaratta

Shop 11, Co-Store Complex 86-88 Ovens Street
Wangaratta, VIC 3677

Wangaratta@sw.com.au

03 5721 6183

O77 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Preston

378-380 Gilbert Road
Preston, VIC, 3072

S113 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Geelong

170 Marshalltown Road
Grovedale, VIC, 3216

O77 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Moorabbin

253 Wickham Road
Moorabbin, VIC, 3189

Australian Capital Territory:


Intersport-Fyshwick

20 Whyalla Street
Fyshwick, ACT 2609

Fyshwick@sw.com.au

02 6211 3811


New South Wales:


Intersport-Tamworth

487 Peel Street
Tamworth, NSW 2340 

Tamworth@sw.com.au

02 6766 5529

Intersport-Wagga Wagga

34 Baylis Street 
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650

Wagga@sw.com.au

02 6921 2320


Intersport-Bathurst

59 William Street
Bathurst, NSW 2795 

Bathurst@sw.com.au

02 6332 1228

Intersport-Orange

Unit 6a 179 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 

Orange36.Mgmt@sw.com.au

02 6392 6300


Intersport-Albury

520 Olive Street
Albury, NSW 2640 

Albury@sw.com.au

02 6021 3433

R79 on display at:

We Rock The Spectrum Sydney West

Unit 2/1345,
The Horsley Drive, Wetherill Park
Sydney, NSW 2164

R54 on display at:

Double Roasters Café

199 Victoria Road
Marrickville, NSW 2204

R132 Jumbo Round on display at:

Thredbo Resort

Friday Dr

Thredbo NSW 2625

Western Australia:


S155 on display at:

Yallingup Forest Resort

40 Hemsley Road
Yallingup, WA 6282

Instant Fun

6 Parry St, Fremantle

sales@instantfun.com